Compositor: Allow using debug pass output in the compositor
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commita028575c4a613b5d87ec26434f8c846c60861cfe
treec3329089d9a357d9dc0ee81d6845e0fccbef3a68
parent54e6413d672ffab49f2c8e04382389a9f5b5e706
Compositor: Allow using debug pass output in the compositor

Currently only works correct with single float output, RGBA and vector are not
supported so if one need to use this passes he'll need to wait a bit still.

It is coming, don't worry.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/compositor/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/compositor/SConscript
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_RenderLayersNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_RenderLayersProg.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_RenderLayersProg.h
source/blender/nodes/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/nodes/SConscript
source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_image.c