Workbench: Code cleanup: Double assignment
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commita03fb428417fa12e731a31851eb282210736d1cf
treeeaef7fd83128f17211671eda03b92796081fdd74
parentb9c9b87fa62edfd880074ca4a5e39cdc3fb20206
Workbench: Code cleanup: Double assignment
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c