Fix wrong CUDA version warning in cmake.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commita0402074ed47ce7328fa13e3b0c3dfe08eaa13bb
treef0e961b92eb9226e98f15a4b417571ff90e58314
parent238a270d8fd63a096fdac86a1e24738ed8399443
Fix wrong CUDA version warning in cmake.

Fix suggested by Dalai.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt