Code cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
commita04a8039f0880cd35f92853460eefd066d3d8ef8
tree41b3c6e482d49166b7cf2f74f2575283c2f2fee2
parent6a58557794262e32c2ceb3d46bb41cc8104232df
Code cleanup
intern/rigidbody/rb_bullet_api.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c