UI: move edge-tag option from the scene into the operator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 01:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 01:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +1000)
commita08fb46700a347ffcde77469ec8a0905acd54bc5
tree06a3c1db29d871b3230d63ccc9bc2bb327be325d
parente78770039397d98e8fa60281e42c8f15ed63e9ab
UI: move edge-tag option from the scene into the operator

This was a very specific option to display in global tool settings.

Now this is exposed in the operator when edge-select mode is enabled.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c