Fix T43624: Freestyle uses wrong colour on second Line Set with textured lines in...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 01:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 03:53:11 +0000 (12:53 +0900)
commita0fa3de267f8c09ed6c7a72716d9dab49dfd4c2c
tree8ac942e75b507a31e83e67d8f780e1536cbf9d34
parentec180218678be5704d31532fff8c20d2356b8f02
Fix T43624: Freestyle uses wrong colour on second Line Set with textured lines in Cycles.

This is a regression introduced by rBd8b00a3bf5c1 (Freestyle: memory
consumption optimization in stroke rendering).

The issue was caused by uninitialized MPoly::mat_nr values.  Before the
stroke rendering optimization, individual Freestyle strokes were
represented by distinct mesh objects, and thus MPoly::mat_nr was left
unset (i.e., was always zero).  Now that the stroke rendering optimization
has been done and mesh objects may represent multiple strokes of different
materials, MPoly::mat_nr had to be properly set to the material index that
refers to the material of the poly face.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp