Workaround T56752: redo panel alpha flicker
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +1000)
commita0fdea271ba683484d3b75b78605ff1bfdff0577
treed04df2a7741cee8ee5dfdc9ad9be3bf3e04937cd
parent58a8277098b5c8cf43985d7955ad5e5c6f7894ae
Workaround T56752: redo panel alpha flicker

The bug applies to tooltips, but isn't as noticeable.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_hud.c