Comment: clarify reason for using scale as size
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:25:00 +0000 (08:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:27:15 +0000 (08:27 +1100)
commita10dc319ca069a16ca103b867e96d2fb2c40c387
treeccbb60168ff09c5a1fef12a5408622aa57de4afc
parent39afc2775f8b3d46902b4c56841c4ab7bae86baa
Comment: clarify reason for using scale as size
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_normal_edit.c