WM: match select all behavior for the info space
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 00:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 00:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +1100)
commita111204ca968f11dc8c190399047165863080de7
treeca8abae594fe4fd656a5694799e863e73c5a20f0
parent85b667716aab76e08a5387e03197c7a068ba7a58
WM: match select all behavior for the info space

Adds select invert to the operator.

D4454 by @Poulpator
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_report.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/space_info.c