BGE: New isDynamicSuspended python attribute
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:52:28 +0000 (05:52 +0100)
committerJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:11:23 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
commita12b2ec66dbadd3ff06883d80509773139a40262
tree88e6662ccac50a86340bded3a9fd15c49e5ef515
parentc8f95cbb604ce833b759b134b36dd7ea42d69d76
BGE: New isDynamicSuspended python attribute

This is a new KX_GameObject attribute that it increments the
possibilities of optimization during the game

Additionally the unused m_bSuspendDynamics variable is removed.

Reviewers: moguri, agoose77, lordloki

Reviewed By: agoose77, lordloki

Subscribers: agoose77, lordloki

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1091
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_GameObject.rst
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.h
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsController.h
source/gameengine/Physics/common/PHY_IPhysicsController.h