Cleanup: style, line length
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 09:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 09:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
commita153f7628e13114de599ec570d449e4356a81060
tree1531f04323d58adc6b4e86f034bbb2f6a62b0b53
parent4b7596ec914e9d748b23831db736ef89eb879886
Cleanup: style, line length
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_add_monkey.c