Wireframe: Frustum cull them.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commita16d835f7ba05ce53ba798c7db0c01abb2f12032
tree2d23d8bf878617db1a8a997028cce988117f48c4
parent8366c3ecd8ea70edab27b17e31df21302c9c366f
Wireframe: Frustum cull them.
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c