Fix T53810: Crash removing a scene used in render
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +1100)
commita19e3bdad8d41cb83947ae23009fe0038a02bfaf
tree29bcec4446de7d8b2ee44219b300d08e68365a50
parent9d1ae07d4fe347c8ddd37c9c1b2e35d31c0690e1
Fix T53810: Crash removing a scene used in render

Header drawing accesses the scene too.
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c