GPUTexture : Un-clamp float rect datas.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:24:19 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commita1a40bfe70574f124b9c3f1c07d22c2b2d88d4f6
treed3276b82c9f47356b400c29af23260f10bb9825c
parentbeb375cdb250d0d2eab6d060e2049fe1e48b79db
GPUTexture : Un-clamp float rect datas.

We do not need it anymore because we do not use glu anymore. And we need full range for HDRI Lighting.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c