Fixes localview and view-local layers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +1000)
commita1c628e503625a994b2cb48ecc4f3dacd775c418
tree8951742cc66f438a83bb02d7995e24213f415895
parentdaa17ef4029697c840c92bf8719d69679a6d1312
Fixes localview and view-local layers

- Drawing grease pencil fail without scene-lock.
- Converting to curve failed without scene-lock.
- Outliner drag into viewport failed with local-view.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_screen.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c