Small cleanup from previous commit by Danrae Pray (@spockTheGray)
authorDanrae Pray <blink.ornitier@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:49:44 +0000 (07:49 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:53:27 +0000 (07:53 -0200)
commita1df65c9ddd3d876904cd4d26da5c2760a52191c
tree4f64b0136d44de1f973bb80fb2e4547188078910
parent68fdcf07a1795d1c0b4c121286e28a9f0a57f05e
Small cleanup from previous commit by Danrae Pray (@spockTheGray)

I (Dalai) messed up the git author from previous commit (68fdcf07a17).
So this is a follow up on that, properly credited.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_collections.c