Fix T40423: UV Editing 'Draw Other Objects' fails with Cycles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 03:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 03:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
commita1f8cb6dbb196026a7c8bf0794959ac7bf372cf7
treeb0490f62b49680b4703c272d52eed45a68262c79
parentde280ffa32e48f1526ffe259d448673f1019ad0f
Fix T40423: UV Editing 'Draw Other Objects' fails with Cycles
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_bitmap.h
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_draw.c