Correct cleanup marking keyword args unused
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:26:18 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:29:38 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commita1feea48be62975a83f53fe5258178115138f370
tree87c9b288c4438a7d95d014264f6bb37fb9df9f4e
parent54d8faa93a4dee556b12ef1ec3c607d5a72f396a
Correct cleanup marking keyword args unused
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py