Cleanup: avoid function call for pointer compare
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +1100)
commita2120001a876518061b52d63362733ebedaedd47
tree6af9253d2b0d15402679294ba074e39849418e88
parent57d4b869be387767be51fe1f9d819904c342d692
Cleanup: avoid function call for pointer compare
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash_utils.c