Fix T40297: Crash while ripping an edge when autosmooth is activated.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 21 May 2014 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 21 May 2014 20:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commita217db0d6373a4050658049a9ded84f34b33f952
tree18a2c2befaaf38f0d4ab40e1a8b96a45e71bf067
parent8d297394ba51246f2db0d503df7f4cae19ca6e92
Fix T40297: Crash while ripping an edge when autosmooth is activated.

Turned out there was still quite a few cases were indices were set dirty,
but elem_index_dirty was not tagged accordingly (mostly for BM_LOOP,
but a few others as well). So probably this crash was not the only one
hidden here.

Hopefully all possible cases were catched this time!
14 files changed:
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_edgeloop.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_inline.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_nonplanar.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_inset.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_wireframe.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c