Fix missing render result release when alt-wheeling render pass menu
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:25:09 +0000 (01:25 +0500)
commita224ee00f5593bb4cce4beb3803eddfc05e82a6a
tree4dc0f08d0d3c2086cd727689e8d5bfb7f8d5bf62
parent81a1b002a094cd88d584e956e48d562fbad31592
Fix missing render result release when alt-wheeling render pass menu
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c