Fix i18n messages extraction script, and a few more UI messages...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commita22af1a84b3f15e300a1099cf4cc958d8abcc3dd
tree5d951f3976ead34bcc50974b81646ad5509e9b1f
parentb22b2c783daa22198b1268b0e4045c76877b5a35
Fix i18n messages extraction script, and a few more UI messages...
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/bl_extract_messages.py
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_color_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c