Code cleanup: style, unused import
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 14:19:15 +0000 (00:19 +1000)
commita2489e29f6233b407c577a7bbf6400a9b160117d
tree15d968deb6297e0cbb5e9d0a012ff43925c688b0
parentd7d2e71a037ca986fda9ba6f6d057a2d24ace4e0
Code cleanup: style, unused import
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_curve.h
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_fresnel.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_glass_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_refraction_bsdf.osl
release/scripts/modules/bpy/ops.py
source/blender/editors/space_time/space_time.c