Optimization: Edit Mesh Overlay
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:45:58 +0000 (15:45 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:46:58 +0000 (15:46 -0300)
commita2922f98400cbd22e32f6356a21c288003abce0d
treeadfccab542fb6ae711b06307b3d2bf50c31eddc4
parent65ea9ec948ff6f80dbabc46e3a17b55b0c03893c
Optimization: Edit Mesh Overlay

In tests with edit_cage: performance jumped from 9.37ms to 9.17ms.
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom_tri.glsl