Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commita2929edf28e8638eff72ee57ed58e79bbab4b283
tree63ca88a8eaa25cf9e0d3ef885165c3d16db73258
parent75d69eab69307891f197ff1c93b8a7e4454cccf7
parent0108ce1fe5b9b4f24b5bdce4924e9b058d0edfa3
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/blender/addon/__init__.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py