Code cleanup: remove quicktime image loading code (not animation loading).
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commita2930c634f5debf2dc25cc2b80e7c91f84eae833
tree9564c001a6fc754cf77cab949bc1b59262bca7fd
parent9f2f2ed546b6577b246f7b41e79d2c5c17b77e70
Code cleanup: remove quicktime image loading code (not animation loading).

This code has been broken for a few years and no one noticed, it's also less
useful now that we support PSD image loading ourselves which was the original
motivation to have this.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/filetype.c
source/blender/quicktime/apple/qtkit_import.m
source/blender/quicktime/quicktime_import.h