Cycles: sync various master changes to blender2.7.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commita29446da526d601a03c9083d19e3c18d7b470f20
tree0c2280e02f8153fb8c11b43471641a2e0d60c837
parentede1ca0b3f8484aa5458b2b540190de1bf68146f
Cycles: sync various master changes to blender2.7.

Many of these were left out accidentally. We will only do important bugfixes
in blender2.7 for Cycles from this point on.
22 files changed:
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/app/io_export_cycles_xml.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/filter/filter_reconstruction.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_light.h
intern/cycles/render/film.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp
intern/cycles/render/light.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.h
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.h
intern/cycles/util/util_ies.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_ies.h
intern/cycles/util/util_math_intersect.h