OpenSubdiv: API, expose vertex boundary interpolation option
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commita2a8e7121081404e35d9aa4769b17ebf23f83f11
treedcb80b6466cba21f905740abadd6383aa07f0a16
parent9c328502bb37ab082e4205be4b61fe9d4a43aa1b
OpenSubdiv: API, expose vertex boundary interpolation option

Only affects internal API, bout could be exposed as an option for
the compatibility reasons with other software.

Is a part of some ongoing development of multires, but might or
might not be used.
intern/opensubdiv/internal/opensubdiv_converter_factory.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_capi_type.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter_capi.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv_converter.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires_subdiv.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_converter.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_converter.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_converter_mesh.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_subsurf.c