Fix for regression on bevel material: need do_version support for earlier files.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:49:11 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:50:23 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
commita2aa3eb2e59d5890a4a76290f5e1799c540cb99c
tree9ea094f95175565c8209070f5ac061bd1ce76a8d
parent69356b0b9b89a555a7e73baf821ad0d979b864ce
Fix for regression on bevel material: need do_version support for earlier files.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c