Fix T54003: Particles - Size and random size not present in "physics" tab in Advanced...
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:15:53 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:25:08 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
commita3409d3f53f1decb3cbe5c04fd804062dcf2cf49
treebb3cf436734068a021699da5f43cd428b411c642
parentce3e0afe5971fbd75e314714f7bcfa79fedcbe7b
Fix T54003: Particles - Size and random size not present in "physics" tab in Advanced mode

The check to see if `use_advanced_hair` was enabled was actually in two places
(render panel `draw` function and physics panel `poll` function). As these
properties are only in one place now the check in `draw` isn't needed anymore.

Related: T53513, a6c69ca57f661a8538
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py