UI: Show edge draw options for duplis, it applied to their instances
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:15:18 +0000 (02:15 +1100)
commita349a3a94ecf6413f2ef62c872fdefda010df597
tree29f122846c0a78b763313e96945e166c488a5397
parentf959e3d4bac148d95e3bc1dad481628b0fe1a994
UI: Show edge draw options for duplis, it applied to their instances
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py