Cleanup: style, array wrapping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 05:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 22:02:04 +0000 (09:02 +1100)
commita38313c3bdf1a250fb7dc93fefd8f89e81965a1e
tree3a15d917040dcad277d973c3cf8254b1820ac248
parentff8c32fa6b57d130bcc118c39523d566919fe6da
Cleanup: style, array wrapping

Add trailing comma for clang-format.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c