GP: Add Blur to Shadow FX
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commita3afcae39ed03e0d62087992dac0b64f1a2a3138
treeefba11cfc72a4da3d181e02071a36fc2236b5ba0
parentc234c3db1bcb6db868db26b2732775a51972b080
GP: Add Blur to Shadow FX

The shadow needed a blur to make soft transitions and get a better effect.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_shaderfx.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_shader_fx.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_shader_fx_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_shader_fx.c
source/blender/shader_fx/intern/FX_shader_shadow.c