Cleanup: unused vars, imports, pep8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
commita3ce64be5a828cbf8896be18b9c1060d5520bce8
tree062bf09611f6a4b3fc179bd9b0f6a0cde14bd421
parent83ebec73223448bb4f97f30dd930235431eb6516
Cleanup: unused vars, imports, pep8
16 files changed:
build_files/cmake/project_info.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_previews_utils/bl_previews_render.py
release/scripts/modules/keyingsets_utils.py
release/scripts/modules/sys_info.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/keyingsets_builtins.py
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py