Correct last commit, check before freeing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 04:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 04:02:29 +0000 (15:02 +1100)
commita3cf6611085ccf7ee06dd64c5f2bbb7d8859613a
tree77a1dc385fb9a88213eecd21af79454ff9eea932
parent74a2fa309555da9b76abdc205cec43909872fc20
Correct last commit, check before freeing
source/blender/blenlib/intern/buffer.c