RNA: add UILayout.prop_with_menu function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:34:47 +0000 (20:34 +1100)
commita3e9b61a2f9264213e29fc203408d624e5660b7c
treed0bbd28da4342fcf16f82c49ea0fbb9f2d5910eb
parentd8d06120e4b5888c7a9a30a85565cef6f9d8a759
RNA: add UILayout.prop_with_menu function

Matches prop_with_popover, supporting menu types,
useful if we want to control behavior of enum switching.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c