Fix zombie manipulators when deleting collection from outliner
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commita4068d008304f2c609df0b2d8db5f987c86c1509
tree7727fac75ef49ab26b7d0e283ae2dcbbd1614710
parent90aa02290ac87a08cef948efb3ee67335276468a
Fix zombie manipulators when deleting collection from outliner

ND_LAYER and ND_LAYER_CONTENT both need to trigger manipulators updates.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c