Fix error w/ poly-build clearing the edit-object
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +1100)
commita41f85d3241919b94a9eca38fd7029d32218d524
treef5a9b5ab01c61ba152aaacacb845fde47f99bfd6
parent4b2b8a0c3fdcd190cf91b304239a73e4c4fca80c
Fix error w/ poly-build clearing the edit-object
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_polybuild.c