Cycles: Add utility function to calculate triangle's normal
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0500)
commita4216075696ba3e067a5655d0465ae8ab5dd6238
tree9e80f94dc3882318fdd5d353cfaf596cc135261e
parent552d15c97698ac4270c462385a9b111f6e8329c3
Cycles: Add utility function to calculate triangle's normal
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h