BLI_utildefines: add SQUARE macro
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commita4258d40a1c7148034d3ed704fda7609b2cbb55b
treee95fde48ede5c1d8728ba725ba1837c267e78d45
parentcc03689962612afa808dc0b8ede338b9d6b70b2d
BLI_utildefines: add SQUARE macro

also minor cleanup
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c