readme: initial minimal readme
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commita43b373c429c16a66788791e66ec6e7338a85f0e
tree6bee08072202c673fc6cda63ad14bee129e7ee1f
parent28fc9194643578864c051dd46a450ff34ed2a0b4
readme: initial minimal readme

Useful to link official resources when the repository is accessed via
3rd party hosting.
readme.rst [new file with mode: 0644]