MBall cleanup: remove unused F_ERROR references, als fix/enhance BKE_mball_basis_find()
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:40:58 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commita474125893bc5db227b1b5f90233bc51c89b5c68
tree8380385a86fe53a1d8e7b48460f0815f163282cf
parenteb7eafbf19b58be7b48f69cad45009a55c0ade6a
MBall cleanup: remove unused F_ERROR references, als fix/enhance BKE_mball_basis_find()

BKE_mball_basis_find() was making a bunch of string manipulations for all MBall objects
(including duplis), and then making a (broken!) check to do nothing in case of duplis mball!

Now it makes correct check in early stage.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h