OpenSubdiv: Enable by default on the supported platforms
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 10:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commita474409f0bf04fb2b87d7a914ea3f18d97623cdc
tree3c1a021a59015834fd40d596f5b82f1d5aec9728
parentc54df2ad47026a35c2629ba115ced64e7f33a42e
OpenSubdiv: Enable by default on the supported platforms

This commit makes sure Linux and Windows buildbots are using OpenSubdiv
and also enables OpenSubdiv by default on Windows.

OSX is kept disabled still, this is due to OpenGL restrictions which are
not solved in any way yet.

Linux is defaults to OpenSubdiv disabled because it needs precompiled
library.

The documentation could be found there:

  http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/User:Nazg-gul/OpenSubdiv
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/buildbot/config/user-config-glibc211-i686.py
build_files/buildbot/config/user-config-glibc211-x86_64.py
build_files/cmake/config/blender_full.cmake
build_files/scons/config/win32-vc-config.py
build_files/scons/config/win64-vc-config.py