fix T48602: Changed The Collada validator to treat faces with < 3 verts as Warning...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commita47937454c995c54edce8a11c65ae24272198eaa
tree637feb1e0ac28ee8eb5a206e504e1b9c5a537d7a
parent6d111a233cd65433564ffb106bb9e0c6f34939e8
fix T48602: Changed The Collada validator to treat faces with < 3 verts as Warning and let the Mesh Validator take care of the cleanup
source/blender/collada/MeshImporter.cpp