Fix msvc 2013 compiler errors after the ingenious cleanup in 4ca67869cc7a.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commita47a4ef82f37428d391cc14a30fa611d6714e71d
tree9b84f1b5b77a00831e1ad43809d40012f83ed7bf
parent2ce3e4639a9bc45f339386c2b5d4b7dedb905b26
Fix msvc 2013 compiler errors after the ingenious cleanup in 4ca67869cc7a.
13 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/ipo.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/smallhash.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_style.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ops.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/allocimbuf.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_array.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_traceback.c