Experimental option to build Blender with C11 support
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 06:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0500)
commita47bfe7d4083b75212d24efb43b7d07f2d696913
tree0af397f164d56cfada5fd179da4bbfcadbcdf872
parent1776ad53b9f7c27361b00bb606e927d0e75ba7e2
Experimental option to build Blender with C11 support

It'll be nice to eventually go C11/C++11 by default, but for until
then it's kinda handy to be able to build locally with C11 support,

Reviewers: mont29, campbellbarton

Reviewed By: mont29, campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1752
CMakeLists.txt