Fix T64257: Scrubbing in the Clip Editor Graph Editor doesn't work
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:07:04 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commita488a21f4fa0202c1760a8f77ec2752510f1fe76
tree6a3dc04fa36b340f3c5ab9e671e1b64ea645d1b7
parent9c41ff4d461cf0d3d56589844e544db79de7313b
Fix T64257: Scrubbing in the Clip Editor Graph Editor doesn't work

While intent of such action is not very clear, there is no real
reason to forbid it.
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c