Fix building w/o bullet
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +1100)
commita49fdbcc674fe80af2f6cacc8c23d18a5fdbbd97
treed30a7ef9a2094e235286d8cdf81b804e84b83290
parent8c8e9b55864e9cf261da5f156d2866236b212a88
Fix building w/o bullet
source/blender/blenloader/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rigidbody.c