BLI_Stack add BLI_stack_peek, BLI_stack_discard
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 05:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +1000)
commita4c3b9229448e93f10a7706800822b1e0119c033
tree7270a0f1596bc5b3f569441664de9f8115ad4818
parent99ef213dcbab68debe7047996a2e26380254d093
BLI_Stack add BLI_stack_peek, BLI_stack_discard

also remove own incorrect assert
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_stack.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/stack.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_stack_test.cc