UI: correct error in recent UI cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +1100)
commita562bc74520f0af6eb2034577bd767f0a20c864a
tree038af6a4fa3a35defb24bdfc993c5a98b2c86fe8
parente71d489254c9d9639902e3ae8d2393a902eb11c8
UI: correct error in recent UI cleanup
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py